Thing you should know is that the “Trusted Contacts” function sends codes to the chosen 3 or 5 contacts and then asked to re-enter the profile and to do so you need the codes of all, not just that of a single person.

Hence, we strongly recommend you to beware of this scam and whatever the code you receive in your email, simply read those emails carefully, so, in basic words, you have to be very attentive.

Be Safe Now Your Trusted Facebook Friends Can Hack Your Facebook Account

LEAVE A REPLY